at 2 in the morning


In stock

SKU: 2015 Categories: , ,

Product Description

Annie Gallup and Peter Gallway write, sing, play, produce, as Hat Check Girl. Quiet, intimate and raw, an album written as one, with interwoven themes, places, connections –recorded with 2 voices and 2 instruments. 2 in the morning.
1. Texas
2. Coal Black Pony
3. Beggar and a Thief
4. The Poet Was an Old Man
5. Tornados Sound Like Trains
6. Steel Clouds and Cold Cold Rain
7. Three Wives
8. I Speak to Fewer People
9. Leaving
10. Christmas Roses
11. Remember


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “at 2 in the morning”