Nuthatch Suite


SKU: 2005 Category:


“Nuthatch Suite,” is the fifth CD from Chicago-based nouveau-folksters Sons of the Never Wrong. Blending the best vocal elements of groups like the Mamas and the Papas and the Roches with a lyrical sophistication of Talking Heads, “the Sons” (Bruce Roper, Sue Demel, and Deborah Lader) are lively performers who hit their intricate harmonies as well on stage as in the studio.

1. Too Many

2. Good For Her

3. Wind/Tree

4. Tea Tale

5. Here We Go Babe 1-2-3

6. “Stylish Sue”

7. Standin’ In The Dust

8. Crazy Dog

9. Beside You

10. Stylish Man

11. Weed

12. “Stylish Bruce”

13. If I Knew Then

14. When I Was Little

15. Talk To Me Darlin’

16. “Stylish Deb”

17. Little Brown Puppy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nuthatch Suite”