In stock

SKU: 2010 Categories: , ,


Santa Barbara based duo Hat Check Girl showcases the literary songwriting of Annie Gallup and Peter Gallway. Album features Annie on vocals, electric guitar and lap steel and Peter on vocals, electric guitar, baritone guitar and bass, percussion and programming.

1. Tenderness
2. See You Raise You
3. Chaque Jour
4. Blood Red Dress
5. Top Hat
6. Bird
7. This Slow Surprise
8. Once
9. Casey’s Nervous Corner
10. Radio Waves
11. The Crooked Way
12. World At Night
13. Coda: Remember


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tenderness”